Upcoming Routine Power Maintenance At Atlanta Data Center

Create: 04/17/2018
Level Of Concern: Notification
Access: Everyone

The hosting provider in our Atlanta data center is performing routine maintenance on our power infrastructure during the following times: 

  • Saturday, April 28th from 8:00am ET/5:00am PT - 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT
  • Saturday, May 12th from 8:00am ET/5:00am PT - 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT
  • Saturday, May 19th from 8:00am ET/5:00am PT - 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

While all of our core systems are deployed with full power redundancy, this may cause temporary outages for some customers. Over the next few weeks we are working diligently to minimize any potential downtime. We have a plan in place to help mitigate risk, and we will be in contact with you over the next few weeks with more details around that plan. We thank you for your understanding.

up
0 users have voted.

Technical Support

If you have any technical questions or need to get in touch with Tech Support, please email us at support@star2star.com to open a ticket.

Customers With Disabilities

Star2Star values its customers with disabilities. If you are in need of assistance with a Star2Star service or feature, please call Yolanda Breeze, Director of Customer Care at 941-234-0001 x8170, or email Support@star2star.com.

Locations

Florida

600 Tallevast Road, Suite 202, Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 234-0001

Georgia

75 5th Street NW, Suite 855, Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 594-8686

Suggestion

Do you have a suggestion about our Knowledge Base, let us know?

 

Star2Star_banner-ad.jpg